Mitglieder

Präsidium

Nico Dalka

Präsident

 

 

Satzungsausschuss
nico.dalka@stupa-wh.de

Annika Wiening

Stellv. Präsidentin

Kontaktausschuss
annika.wiening@stupa-wh.de

Luca Hupperich

2. stellv. Präsident

 

Haushaltsausschuss

luca-miguel.hupperich@stupa-wh.de

Mitglieder

Mario Karsch

Kontaktausschuss
Härtefallausschuss
mario.karsch@stupa-wh.de

Maxi Abrahamyan

Personalausschuss Öffentlichkeitsausschuss Härtefallausschuss

maximiliana.abrahamyan@stupa-wh.de

Virgil Adamczuk

Satzungsausschuss

virgil.adamczuk@stupa-wh.de

Mandy Bründermann

Haushaltsausschuss Personalausschuss

mandy.bruendermann@stupa-wh.de

Wensa Muawiya

Kontaktausschuss

wensa.muawiya@stupa-wh.de

Daniel Mextorf

Haushaltsausschuss Satzungsausschuss