Mitglieder

Präsidium

Nico Dalka

Präsident

 

 

    Satzungsausschuss

nico.dalka@stupa-wh.de

Annika Wiening

Stellv. Präsidentin

 

 

Kontaktausschuss

annika.wiening@stupa-wh.de

Virgil Adamczuk

2. stellv. Präsident

Vorsitzender Kontaktausschuss

Öffentlichkeitsausschuss
Personalausschuss

virgildavid.adamczuk@stupa-wh.de

Mitglieder

Mandy Bründermann

Haushaltsausschuss

Kontaktausschuss

mandy.bruendermann@stupa-wh.de

Alexandra Bünck

 

 

Kontaktausschuss
Personalausschuss
alexandra.buenck@stupa-wh.de

Daniel Mextorf

Vorsitzender Satzungsausschuss
Haushaltsausschuss

Öffentlichkeitsausschuss

daniel.mextorf@stupa-wh.de

Jonas Meyer

Haushaltsausschuss
jonas.meyer@stupa-wh.de

Kathrin Gaertner

Vorsitzende Personalausschuss
Öffentlichkeitsausschuss
Haushaltsausschuss
kathrin.gaertner@stupa-wh.de

Stephan Wolligandt

Satzungsausschuss

stephan.wolligandt@stupa-wh.de

Luca Hupperich

Vorsitzender Haushaltsausschuss

luca.hupperich@stupa-wh.de

Mario Karsch

Kontaktausschuss
mario.karsch@stupa-wh.de

Wensa Muawiya

Kontaktausschuss

wensa.muawiya@stupa-wh.de